Southside Logo

Quick Navigation

Contact Us

(877) 639-3511

Email Us

FAQs

FAQs

Loan Officers

Click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Loan Officers by phone or e-mail.
  • NMLS #580520

    Kim Borrelli
    Assistant Vice President/Mortgage Loan Officer

    6201 South Broadway
    Tyler, TX 75703

    Phone: 903-581-9714


    Fax: 903-534-5515

    Email: kim.borrelli@southside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #580541

    Penny Turner
    Assistant Vice President/Mortage Loan Officer

    1201 S. Beckham Ave
    Tyler, TX 75701

    Phone: 903-535-4516


    Fax: 903-597-0497

    Email: penny.turner@southside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #444699

    John Nustad
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    2510 S. Main
    Lindale, TX 75771

    Office: 903-881-6851
    Cell Phone: 903-326-1969

    Email: john.nustad@southside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #484789

    Steve Brittain
    Senior Vice President - Mortgage Loan Officer

    stevepic

    1320 S. University Drive
    Suite 106
    Fort Worth, TX 76107

    Office: (817) 367-5471
    Cell Phone: (817) 320-4382

    Fax: (817) 367-5279

    Email: Steve.Brittain@Southside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #780089

    Kimberly Davis
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    2311 W. Euless Blvd
    Euless, TX 76040

    Office: (817) 367-5546
    Cell Phone: (817) 946-9515

    Fax: (817) 367-5552

    Email: Kimberly.Davis@Southside.com

  • NMLS #1474200

    Jeremy Dean
    Vice President - Mortgage Loan Officer

    1320 South University Drive
    Suite 106
    Fort Worth, TX 76107

    Office: (817) 367-5642
    Cell Phone: (817) 891-7101

    Fax: (817) 367-5698

    Email: Jeremy.Dean@Southside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #497577

    Ryan Drennan
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    2001 Judson Road
    Longview, TX 75605

    Office: (903) 234-4263
    Cell Phone: (903) 238-1824

    Email: Ryan.Drennan@Southside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #404545

    Terry Hendrix
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    6001 Bryant Irvin Rd
    Fort Worth, TX 76132

    Office: 817-367-5527
    Cell Phone: 817-597-8706

    Email: Terry.Hendrix@southside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #701747

    Jessica Herring
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    901 W. Main Street
    Gun Barrel City, TX 75156

    Office: (903) 887-9181
    Cell Phone: (903) 681-4434

    Fax: (903) 887-5299

    Email: Jessica.Herring@Southside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #580531

    Johnna Hutchins
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    6201 South Broadway
    Tyler, TX 75703

    Office: (903) 581-9732


    Fax: (903) 534-5515

    Email: johnna.hutchins@southside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #827730

    Whitney Parks
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    16691 FM 2493
    Tyler, TX 75703

    Office: (903) 535-2358
    Cell Phone: (903) 941-1398

    Email: Whitney.Parks@Southside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #492301

    Brad Payton
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    8024 Denton Hwy
    Watauga, TX 76148

    Office: 817-367-5594
    Cell Phone: 940-447-4040

    Email: Brad.Payton@southside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #484795

    Dina Robles
    Assistant Vice President / Mortgage Loan Officer

    1320 S. University Drive Suite 106
    Fort Worth, TX 76107

    Office: (817) 367-4623
    Cell Phone: (817) 808-7632

    Fax: (817) 367-5693

    Email: Dina.Robles@Southside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #621882

    Matt Zohfeld
    Executive Vice President - Mortgage Lending

    1320 S. University Drive
    Suite 106
    Fort Worth, TX 76107

    Office: (817) 367-5104
    Cell Phone: (817) 689-0260

    Fax: (817) 367-5297

    Email: Matt.Zohfeld@Southside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me