LIVE CHAT




Contact Us

877.639.3511
Email Us

Mortgage Loans

Click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Loan Officers by phone or email.
  • NMLS #580520

    Kim Borrelli
    Assistant Vice President/Mortgage Loan Officer

    6201 South Broadway
    Tyler, TX 75703

    Phone: 903.581.9714


    Fax: 903.534.5515

    Email: kim.borrelli@southside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #580541

    Penny Turner
    Assistant Vice President/Mortage Loan Officer

    1201 S. Beckham Ave
    Tyler, TX 75701

    Phone: 903.535.4516


    Fax: 903.597.0497

    Email: penny.turner@southside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #484789

    Steve Brittain
    Senior Vice President - Mortgage Loan Officer

    stevepic

    1320 S. University Drive
    Suite 106
    Fort Worth, TX 76107

    Office: 817.367.5471
    Cell Phone: 817.320.4382

    Fax: 817.367.5279

    Email: Steve.Brittain@Southside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #780089

    Kimberly Davis
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    2311 W. Euless Blvd
    Euless, TX 76040

    Office: 817.367.5546
    Cell Phone: 817.946.9515

    Fax: 817.367.5552

    Email: Kimberly.Davis@Southside.com

  • NMLS #497577

    Ryan Drennan
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    2001 Judson Road
    Longview, TX 75605

    Office: 903.234.4263
    Cell Phone: 903.238.1824

    Email: Ryan.Drennan@Southside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #414757

    Gary Gardner
    VP, Mortgage Loan Officer

    200 Crockett - PO Box 1668
    Cleveland, TX 77327

    Office: 281-432-4203 ext 4203


    Fax: 281-592-4668

    Email: Gary.Gardner@southside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1181260

    Iveth Guzman
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    1320 South University Dr.
    Fort Worth, Texas 76107

    Office: 817-367-4918
    Cell Phone: 817-614-3512

    Fax: 817-367-5291

    Email: Iveth.Guzman@southside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #661704

    Kim Hennigan
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    2510 W. Frank Ave.
    Lufkin, TX 75904

    Office: 936-631-3532


    Fax: 936-634-4308

    Email: Kim.Hennigan@southside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #414737

    Martha Hernandez
    Vice President / Mortgage Loan Officer

    321 N. Brentwood Dr.
    Lufkin Texas 75904

    Office: 936-829-1034
    Cell Phone: 936-671-9070

    Fax: 936-632-4736

    Email: martha.hernandez@southside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #580531

    Johnna Hutchins
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    6201 South Broadway
    Tyler, TX 75703

    Office: 903.581.9732


    Fax: 903.534.5515

    Email: johnna.hutchins@southside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #827730

    Whitney Parks
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    16691 FM 2493
    Tyler, TX 75703

    Office: 903.535.2358
    Cell Phone: 903.941.1398

    Email: Whitney.Parks@Southside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1591689

    Vanessa Patterson
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    200 East Crockett
    Cleveland, Texas 77327

    Office: 281-432-4210


    Fax: 281-592-4624

    Email: vanessa.patterson@southside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #484795

    Dina Robles
    Sr. Vice President / Mortgage Loan Officer

    1320 S. University Drive Suite 106
    Fort Worth, TX 76107

    Office: 817.367.4623
    Cell Phone: 817.808.7632

    Fax: 817.367.5693

    Email: Dina.Robles@Southside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #414772

    Crystal Simmons
    Loan Officer

    725 Sabine St
    Hemphill, TX 75948

    Office: 409-584-3898
    Cell Phone: 936-275-8037

    Fax: 409-787-4551

    Email: Crystal.Simmons@southside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #621882

    Matt Zohfeld
    Executive Vice President - Mortgage Lending

    1320 S. University Drive
    Suite 106
    Fort Worth, TX 76107

    Office: 817.367.5104
    Cell Phone: 817.689.0260

    Fax: 817.367.5297

    Email: Matt.Zohfeld@Southside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me